Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports


American football


Kaizer Chiefs 8 Most Embarrassing Matches That They lost

Chiefs 0 Chippa United 3 (2018) 

In the 2017/18 season Amakhosi was crushed by Chippa Joined on FNB by 30. Thabo Rakhale, Mxolisi Macuphu and previous Amakhosi forward Edward Manqele were on the scorers list that day when the Stew Young men beat the Soweto goliaths with their blades. The Stew Young men positioned tenth this season. 

Brilliant Bolts 3 Chiefs 1 (2018) 

After Steve Komphela was terminated on Amakhosi, Patrick Mabedi accepted order of a group of heads of battle in April 2018 and the Soweto monsters went 31 to Bolts on Princess Magogo. Lerato Lamola scored a twofold for Bolts while Velemseni Ndwandwe scored the other objective for group KZN. Bernard Parker scored the Bosses' just objective. 

Chippa 3 Chiefs 1 (2016) 

In December 2016, Dan Malesela's Chippa group scored a 31st success over Amakhosi at Nelson Mandela Inlet Arena. The Bosses scored their initial objective through Siphiwe Tshabalala however the Stew Young men recuperated with objectives from Lerato Manzini, who scored a twofold, and midfielder Tshwarelo Bereng. 

Chiefs 0 Santos 3 (2009) 

Amakhosi got a legitimate soccer example from Santos in May 2009 and 30 went to the opposing group from Mother City. Santos opened the lead in the seventh moment through Romano Scott, before Ryan Chapman multiplied the lead two minutes after the fact. Prior to halftime, Scott finished his twofold when Santos completed the game in the initial 45 minutes of the game. 

Chiefs 0 SuperSport United 3 (2009) 

As host, Amakhosi got 30 SuperSport focuses in the 2008/09 season. That day, Brent Carelse, Elias Pelembe and Morgan Gould, who played for Amakhosi a couple of years after the fact, were on Matsantsantsa's goalscoring list. 

Chiefs 2 Silver Stars 4 (2005) 

A lively Silver Stars group gave Amakhosi a remarkable loss in November 2005 and scored a noteworthy triumph with four objectives. Louis Agyemang and Shongwe Chalwe were on the Soweto monsters' top scorers list, while Willem Jackson, Koketso Mmotong and a Katlego Mashego twofold took care of business. 

SuperSport 3 Chiefs 0 (2004) 

Bosses won the 2003/04 association season, however in May 2004 they were crushed 30 by Matsatsantsa. Daniel Matsau, Tsweu Mokoro and Dennis Masina fixed the triumph with objectives in the primary half. SuperSport played with 10 men during the last 20 minutes of the game after Nicholas Chazika was shipped off. 

Chiefs 0 Panthers 3 (2003) 

In April 2003, Panthers recorded one of their most noteworthy triumphs in PSL history, beating the Bosses 30 away. Christopher Netshidzivhe scored from the punishment spot before Dingaan Masanabo scored a twofold for Lidoda Duvha.

Content created and supplied by: Politics~Goon (via Opera News )

Amakhosi Bernard Parker Chiefs Patrick Mabedi Siphiwe Tshabalala


Load app to read more comments