Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports





Top TEN Kaizer Chiefs Top Goal Scorers Of All Times, See No.3

Here is the list of the top 10 Kaizer Chiefs top goal scorers of all time in the PSL era, even current players still in Amakhosi colours might be included in this list.

10 John 'Shoes'' 28 goals.

9 George Lebese 30 goals, now singed with TTM.

8. David Radebe with 36 goals for the Glamour Boys.

7. Thabo Mooki with a total of 35 goals.

7. Kaizer Motaung also with a total of 35 goals.

6. Collins Mbesuma with 37 goals.

5 Pollen Ndlanya has a total of 39 goals.

4. Knowledge Musona with a total of 44 goals.

3. Siyabonga Nomvethe has an impressive 48 goals during his time at the club.

2. Bernard Parker takes second place for the all time top goal scorers with 56 goals.

1. Kaizer Chiefs all time top goal scorer in the PSL era is Simphiwe Tshabalala with a total of 58 goals for his former club.


Content created and supplied by: Lundie (via Opera News )

Collins Mbesuma George Lebese John 'Shoes Kaizer Chiefs Thabo Mooki


Load app to read more comments