Sign in
Download Opera News App



Good news at naturena. Here is why

Kaizer Chiefs is the main Football club to Achieve "La Decima" in South African Football .Amakhosi will have 3 Stars on the Budge next season. Kaizer Chiefs won 13 League Titles starting around 1971. 

Makhosi amahle for what reason do we generally need to delve before. We without a doubt need to give regard to the group existing apart from everything else now. What's more, that group is Sundowns. They are modifying the set of experiences books. 

Anthony Ageyi kambule Mathoho Cardoso Team should give youthful players Zwane should be a mentor or should get new mentor Stuart should go he befuddled the player not putting Position...Froster should play Hlant execution isn't acceptable Thank. 

We should not fail to remember that KC won those association title under nsl not psl and SA was not under fifa during that time,this harassing different groups since KC is large and old. 

For what reason should we discount the historical backdrop of the club and I nightfalls Kaizer Chiefs is glad for their set of experiences bro.


Content created and supplied by: Writershub (via Opera News )

Anthony Ageyi KC Kaizer Chiefs Makhosi Mathoho Cardoso


Load app to read more comments