Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Entertainment


Music Audio


Music release comments

Snoh Aalegra Reveals Release Date for Her Next Album 'Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies'


Expect Snoh this summer.

After success of 'Arg these feels' last album she released on August 16, 2019. Snoh initially announced the release date through an Twitter post that her highly-anticipated new album Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies will arrive July 9.

She shared the tracklist and the album will feature Tyler the Crater.

24 hours after posting a film-y black and white teaser video alongside the caption “1. INDECISIVE (Intro)”, Snoh Aalegra has just announced that her next album titled Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies is slated to release on July 9, 2021.

Side A

1. “Indecisive”

2. “Lost You”

3. “In Your Eyes”

4. “Just Like That”

5. “Neon Peach” feat. Tyler, the Creator

6. “We Don’t Have to Talk About It”

7. “Tangerine Dream”

Side B

8. “Temporary Highs”

9. “Violet Skies”

10. “In the Moment” feat. Tyler, the Creator

11. “On My Mind” feat. James Fauntleroy

12. “Taste”

13. “Everything”

14. “Dying 4 Your Love”

15. “Save Yourself”

The album opens with “Indecisive,” for which she shared a teaser video, and includes the single “Dying 4 Your Love,” released last July.

Content created and supplied by: @TrendingCelebsSA (via Opera News )

In Your Eyes Lost You Snoh Snoh Aalegra Tyler


Load app to read more comments