Sign in
Download Opera News App



Black Coffee and Pharrell Williams collab

Black Coffee, Pharrell Williams and Jozzy have collaborated a new single, "10 missed calls". The track is a part of the South African DJ and producer's upcoming album 'subconsciously' which is sey to come out on the 5th of February 2021 via Ultra.

"To have both Pharrell Williams and Jozzy on a record with me and a part of my album project is an honour,... They are two true talents that I hold so much respect and admiration for. Nothing but good energy all around!" Black Coffee said in a press release.

Subconsciously Tracklist :

01. Black Coffee, DJ Angelo ft. Jinadu - "Lost"

02. Black Coffee ft. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El the musician - "You Need Me"

03. Black Coffee ft. Sabrina Claudio - "SBCNSLY"

04. Black Coffee ft. RY X - "I'm Fallin"

05. Black Coffee ft. Cassie - "Time"

06. Black Coffee ft. Usher - "LaLaLa"

07. Black Coffee ft. Una Rams & Tellaman - "Flava"

08. Black Coffee ft. Pharrell Williams & Jozzy - "10 Missed Calls"

09. Black Coffee ft. Celeste - "Ready For You"

10. Black Coffee ft. Msaki - "Wish You Were Here"

11. Black Coffee ft. David Guetta & Delilah Montagu - "Drive" (Edit)

12. Black Coffee ft. Diplo & Elderbook - "Never Gonna Forget"

Listen to "10 missed calls"

Content created and supplied by: B.Molosiwa (via Opera News )

DJ Angelo Jozzy Maxine Ashley Pharrell Williams Sun-El


Load app to read more comments