Sign in
Download Opera News App

News Sports




FIFA World Cup

Players Who Have Won The Championships League, World Cup And Ballon Do'r: See Them

As recognised with football, there are masses of prizes a player can win at something point he partake in various rivalries, both on the club or international level.

during the long term, bunches of players have won various prizes at the same time as gambling for his or her separate golf equipment and public organizations, but a pair have won a development of prizes.

In soccer records, simply 8 (eight) players have gained the UEFA Champions League, international Cup, and the Ballon D'or.

every soccer player endeavors to win these prizes, but no longer every considered one of them have gained them. at the same time as some have received the Champions League and Ballon D'or, they haven't gained the sector Cup.

as a result, we will be seeing the 8 players in soccer records who have won the 3 previously stated prizes/grants.

clearly check the names of the eight players beneath and their person facts:

1. Ronaldinho Gaucho

The Brazilian is the principle participant ever to have received a world Cup, a Copa América, a Confederations Cup, a Champions League, a Copa Libertadores, and a Balon d'Or. The six (6) best prizes that a participant can fantasy about winning.

Later a commended youngsters profession, Ronaldinho was a critical individual from the Brazilian institution that won the 2002 international Cup. He has played for clubs in Brazil, France, Spain, and Italy, and has instances been named FIFA international player of the year.

inside the wake of triumphing the FIFA international Cup, he won the Ballon D'or furnish in 2005 whilst he performed for Barcelona.

2. Kaka

Matured most effective 20, Kaka become critical for Brazil's aspect that gained the world Cup in 2002.

With that victory, Kaka became the 8th participant to have gained the Champions League, Ballon d'Or, and world Cup.

He won the Serie A, UEFA Champions League, FIFA membership international Championship and bought a progression of person prizes too.

He received the Ballon D'or supply in 2007 and become the second Brazilian participant to win the honour later Ronaldinho.

Both of them won the world Cup in 2002, and that implies the 2 of them performed collectively at the same time as addressing their state (Brazil) in the 2002 FIFA international Cup match.

The other six players are:

1. Bobby Charlton

2. Franz Beckenbauer

3. Gerd Muller

4. Paolo Rossi

5. Zinedine Zidane

6. Rivaldo

in this manner, Ronaldinho and Kaka are the remaining players to make one of these record in soccer records. other than those eight gamers, no other participant has received the three prizes together; not even Ronaldo and Messi (each of them are yet to win the world Cup).

Content created and supplied by: WorldNews (via Opera News )

Ballon Ballon D'or Cup UEFA Champions League World Cup


Load app to read more comments